about

My name is Frank S. Pilone. I am 6′ (188cm) tall, and weigh 275lbs (125kg). I have brown eyes with glasses, and brown hair, although I shave bald on Sundays, Tuesdays, and Thursdays. I am not the healthiest person in the world, but I do try. Due to a physical defect with my ankles, I am not able to walk long distances. For exercise, I try to walk throughout my apartment when I can. In case it matters, I am a heterosexual male.

As for personality, I try to be an all around good and kind person. This does not mean I am gullible. I will not wire you money because I am the only one that can save your mother’s life. Many scam artists will use such similar stories to get your money. Simply put, I am not wealthy enough to give people money I really don’t have. I do try to help when I can, and tend to tell you what you need to know rather than what you want to hear. This bluntness, I am guessing, is one of the reasons I have so few friends, but I am not going to change. I prefer to have a handful of really good friends than a hundred fake friends.

Due to a couple of disabilities, I am not able to work, and therefore with me being considered as permanently disabled by the US Federal Government, I receive some financial assistance programs. To give some perspective, poverty for one person in the United States is $1,300.00 (One Thousand, Three-Hundred Dollars). I receive $841 from the federal government, and $22.10 from the state government. I also receive $100 in SNAP which is intended to be used exclusively for grocery food. I also receive subsidized housing, and medical insurance, but it does not cover everything. You can learn more about how I budget by visiting http://budget.frankpilone.name/.

As for music, I like Alternative, and Rock. Some artists that are in my music player that I take with me will include Elysion, Godsmack, In This Moment, Linkin Park, and Within Temptation. I am open to most music in the genres of interests, but I would say my taste in music is pretty narrow. As for movies, I tend to lean towards action, fantasy fiction, and science fiction. I don’t mind horror and dramas. I am not a fan of comedies, musicals, and westerns. As for TV, I watch very little of it. Most of the TV I watch is the evening news from 6PM – 7PM (local time).

As for long distance relationships, I am open to friends from anywhere in the world. On a somewhat regular basis, I will write to a woman in Florida, and chat with someone in Ghana, and the UK. I don’t discriminate as long as you are tolerant of my values and beliefs. I am NOT seeking a romantic long distance relationship. If you live beyond Allegheny County Pennsylvania, I probably won’t entertain the potential of a romantic relationship.

If you decide that I might be someone you are interested in writing to, and will like to know what I am looking for in a penpal, write to penpal@frankpilone.name. If you are still interested in writing, and figured that we might be a good fit for each other, feel free to reach out to me. I do not know you are out there, so you have to introduce yourself. All of my contact information is in the signature of this auto-responder. Thank you, and have a good day.

Take Care,
Frank
http://fsp.contact/